Skip to content

Board of Commissioners

Linwood Parker, Mayor

Vic Medlin, Commissioner (Water and Sewer)

Vic Medlin, Mayor Pro Tem

Mike Hines, Commissioner (Streets and Outreach)

John Hatch, Commissioner (Police)

Andy Hardy, Commissioner (Finance)


© 2019 Town of Four Oaks | PO BOX 610, 304 N. Main Street, Four Oaks, NC, 27524

The Town of Four Oaks is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer
Powered by GooRoo