Agendas and Minutes

Town Board Meeting Schedule:

The Four Oaks Board Members meet at the Town Hall Chamber Meeting Room, on the second Monday of each month, at 7:00 pm. Meetings in conflict with official holidays are rescheduled in advance. Anyone is welcome to attend these meetings. Below is a calendar schedule of the meetings set for 2019.

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

logo2

© 2019 Town of Four Oaks | PO BOX 610, 304 N. Main Street, Four Oaks, NC, 27524

The Town of Four Oaks is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer
Powered by GooRoo

919.963.3112

919.963.3113