Agendas and Minutes

Board meeting schedule and Minutes

The Four Oaks Board Members meet at the Town Hall Chamber Meeting Room, on the second Monday of each month, at 7:00 pm.   Meetings in conflict with official holidays are rescheduled in advance. Anyone is welcome to attend these meetings. Below is a calendar schedule of the meetings set for 2021.

 

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021   

Monday, July 12, 2021

 

Monday, August 9, 2021

 

Monday, September 13, 2021

 

Monday, October 11, 2021

 

Monday, November 8, 2021

 

Monday, December 13, 2021

logo2

© 2019 Town of Four Oaks | PO BOX 610, 304 N. Main Street, Four Oaks, NC, 27524

The Town of Four Oaks is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer
Powered by GooRoo

919.963.3112

919.963.3113